We have the answers to your questions.

Button-white-neu

FAQs – Frequently Asked Questions

1) What can simplybee do?

In action, simplybee digitizes the entire planning and construction process and becomes a fundamental part of optimized task tracking and problem identification. Any number of project participants can work with the content management system. Each user has his clearly defined area of responsibility and only the access rights associated with it. In this way, the respective employee receives all the information that is relevant for his or her decision – quickly and in an easy-to-understand manner.

2) What are bee points?

The termbee points is the unified term for all information and discussion points in simplybee. These include, for example, punch points, notes, points of interest, NCRs, and all those points that are part of your work environment.

3) How does your app support me?

In many places, you lack access to the Internet, whether it is due to the non-existence of WLAN or an extremely poor connection that takes minutes to query. This leads to undesirable delays in processing on construction sites. Therefore, download the relevant bee points online to your mobile device in advance, which can then be processed offline by you on the construction site or in the plant. Even create new bee points on site, which you can upload online. simplybee includes all newly generated and modified points in the system, so that any reworking is unnecessary.

4) Do I need to install simplybee?

No. We do not want to support the rigidity of programs by installing them on individual devices. With simplybee you are as flexible as possible. Therefore, you can reach and operate simplybee regardless of location and time via the web browser.

5) How can simplybee be connected with the other systems and software?

We believe in teamwork. Therefore, we offer a high interface compatibility, whereby the work in and out of a system as with, e.g. CAD data import and export seamlessly overlap into each other. An email service automatically notifies you of progress and changes.

6) simplybee x Navisworks

Viewing sessions result in changes being made by those responsible in the planning process, resulting in new or changed data appearing in Navisworks. These found discussion and decision points, bee points, can now be transferred efficiently, loss-free and automatically into simplybee through the interface we programmed. Thus, we noticeably facilitate your work.

7) simplybee x Mechanical Completion

With our in-house programmed tool, we optimize your acceptance into a seamless, time-saving and audit-proof process.

8) What is your pricing model?

simplybee can be purchased as a Software as a Service solution, where you do not pay for each user, but for the number of concurrent accesses.

9) How is our project documented with simplybee?

simplybee automatically creates audit-proof documentation so that it is possible to track at any time which action in the software was performed when and by whom.

10) Which information do I not see?

simplybeeis fully DSGVO compliant and displays information only according to role.

11) What other advantages do I have?

There are no limits when it comes to connecting information: Add documents, images, voice messages, drawings as well as notes in a wide variety of formats to your bee points. Now not only the results from viewing sessions find a place, but also delivery delays, assembly problems or the painting of a railing in a different color – easily digitize knowledge from the real project world.

12) Human communication - one construction site

Structure creates security! Written tasks with deadlines and staff assignments provide clarity, overview and a solid basis for discussion. The uniform working basis ensures fewer points of friction in the subject and in the interpersonal area.

Wir haben die Antworten auf Ihre Fragen.

Button-white-neu

FAQs – Frequently Asked Questions

1) Was kann simplybee?

In Taten gesprochen digitalisiert simplybee den gesamten Planungs- und Bauprozess und wird zu einem grundlegenden Bestandteil der optimierten Aufgabenverfolgung und Problemerkennung. Dabei können beliebig viele Projektbeteiligte mit dem Content-Management-System arbeiten. Jeder Anwender hat sein klar definiertes Aufgabengebiet und nur die damit verbundenen Zugriffsrechte. So erhält der jeweilige Mitarbeiter alle Informationen, die für seine Entscheidung relevant sind – schnell und leicht verständlich.

2) Was sind bee points?

 Der Begriff bee points ist der einheitliche Begriff für alle Informations- und Diskussionspunkte in simplybee. Dazu gehören beispielsweise Punchpunkte, Notizen, Points of Interest, NCRs und all diejenigen Punkte, die zu Ihrem Arbeitsumfeld gehören.

3) Wie unterstützt mich eure App?“

 An vielen Stellen fehlt Ihnen der Zugang zum Internet, sei es durch das nicht Vorhandensein von WLAN oder einer extrem schlechten Verbindung, die Minuten für die Abfrage braucht. Dies führt auf Baustellen zu unerwünschten Verzögerungen der Abarbeitung. Laden Sie daher vorab online die relevanten bee points auf Ihr mobiles Endgerät herunter, welche dann offline von Ihnen auf der Baustelle oder in der Anlage abgearbeitet werden können. Erstellen Sie vor Ort sogar neue bee points, welche Sie online hochladen können. simplybee nimmt alle neu generierten und veränderten Punkte ins System auf, sodass jegliches Nacharbeiten entfällt.

4) Muss ich simplybee installieren?

 Nein. Wir möchten die Starrheit von Programmen durch eine Installation auf einzelnen Geräten nicht unterstützen. Mit simplybee sind Sie so flexibel wie möglich. Daher können Sie ort- und zeitunabhängig über den Webbrowser simplybee erreichen und bedienen.

5) Wie lässt sich simplybee mit den anderen Systemen und Software verbinden?

 Wir setzen auf Teamwork. Daher bieten wir eine hohe Schnittstellen-Kompatibilität, wodurch die Arbeiten in und aus einem System wie bei, z.B. CAD-Datenim- und export nahtlos in einander übergreifen. Ein E-Mail-Service benachrichtigt Sie automatisch über Fortschritte und Änderungen.

6) simplybee x Navisworks

 Viewing-Sessions führen dazu, dass Veränderungen durch die Verantwortlichen in der Planung vorgenommen werden und so neue oder veränderte Daten in Navisworks erscheinen. Diese gefundenen Diskussion- und Entscheidungspunkte, bee points, können nun durch die von uns programmierte Schnittstelle effizient, verlustfrei und automatisch in simplybee übertragen werden. Somit erleichtern wir Ihnen spürbar die Arbeit.

7) simplybee x Mechanical Completion

Mit unserem inhouse programmierten Tool optimieren wir Ihre Abnahme zu einem lückenlosen, zeitsparenden und revisionssicheren Prozess.

8) Wie sieht euer Preismodell aus?

 simplybee können Sie als Software as a Service Lösung erwerben, bei der Sie nicht für jeden Benutzer zahlen, sondern für die Anzahl der gleichzeitigen Zugänge.

9) Wie wird unser Projekt mit simplybee dokumentiert?

 simplybee erstellt automatisch eine revisionssichere Dokumentation, sodass jederzeit nachgehalten werden kann, welche Aktion in der Software wann von wem durchgeführt wurde.

10) Welche Informationen sehe ich nicht?

 simplybee ist gänzlich DSGVO gerecht und zeigt Informationen nur rollengerecht an.

11) Welche Vorteile habe ich noch?

Bei der Anbindung von Informationen sind keine Grenzen gesetzt: Fügen Sie Ihren bee points Dokumente, Bilder, Sprachnachrichten, Zeichnungen sowie Notizen in den unterschiedlichsten Formaten an. Nun finden nicht nur die Ergebnisse aus den Viewing-Sessions einen Platz, sondern auch Lieferverzögerungen, Montageprobleme oder der Anstrich eines Geländers in einer anderen Farbe – Digitalisieren Sie ganz leicht das Wissen aus der realen Projektwelt.

12) Die menschliche Kommunikation – (k)eine Baustelle

 Struktur schafft Sicherheit! Verschriftliche Aufgaben mit Terminangabe und Mitarbeiterzuordnung sorgen für Klarheit, Übersicht und eine solide Diskussionsbasis. Die einheitliche Arbeitsgrundlage sorgt für weniger Reibungspunkte im Thema und im zwischenmenschlichen Bereich.